Foshan Nanhai Anchi Aluminum Alloy Wheels Co., Ltd!

position:Into Anchi>Company

About

Company profile

        Foshan Nanhai  Anchi Aluminum Alloy Wheel Co. Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "AC Anchi wheel")  devotes to all kinds of alumimum alloy hub designing, production and sales for high-end models. With the whole process ability of product concept design, development, production, sales and service, AC Anchi wheel can produce professionally according to customer's sample or blueprint. It is a well-known supplier of aftermarket products both at home and abroad, as well as some international well-known brand OEM manufacturers.

        Anchi wheel was founded in May 1999, is located in Foshan ShishanChanghong Ridge Industrial Park, which is only 15 kilometers away from the national level port, and 2 hours trafic to Hongkong or Macao. The company covers an area of 70 mu, with an area of 46000 square meters. The company actively introduces talents and employs more than 400 people, of whom more than 70 are management, and  more than 20 engineering and technical personnels.

        Anchi wheel has advanced computer-aided design software, MES control system and ERP management system of lean production; have a full set of the United States, Taiwan, and South Korea's advanced production and processing equipment;and inspection and test equipment which has met thenational and international standard of hub manufacturing  such as performance testing machine,X light detection machine and three coordinates measuring instrument.Since 2011, Anchiwheel upgrade the main equipment with automation for casting, heat treatment, machining and coating line, launch manufacturing process innovation, with humanized designing and easier and more efficient, safer work environment, Anchi wheel can produce more stable with high quality. In addition, the company also introduce new energy sources for environmental protection, and strive to build a modern, energy-saving, environmentally friendly and socially responsible green enterprise.

        Anchi wheel sells well at home and abroad for more than ten years, its products cover more than 95% of the international mainstream models.With advantage of stable quality, punctual delivery, excellent service, Anchi wheel has established a good strategic partnership with many customers at home and abroad, whose products are exported to America, Europe, Oceania, Africa, the Middle East and Southeast Asian countries, with authorized agents throughout the country 34 provinces and autonomous regions (including Hongkong, Macao and Taiwan), especially, brand series"AC", "ACW" and "STUTTGART" of high position win the highly recognition from dealers and consumers.

        Quality is the survival of the enterprise. Anchiwheel has passed ISO9001, German TUV, American SFI, Japan VIA, Turkish TSE, ISO/TS16949:2009 quality system certification, its products with product liability insurance by Chinese Ping An insurance company (the Chinese mainland).

        Anchi wheel's purpose is: to create the greatest value for society, to make customers, employees and shareholders, customers, employees and suppliers moved!


Vision

Company vision

Culture

Corporate culture

        Enterprise purpose: to create the greatest value for society, customers, employees and shareholders, customers, employees and suppliers moved!

        Business philosophy: "harmonious, progressive and innovative"

        Harmony: harmony and coexistence by all-embracing!

        Forge ahead - by advancing and striving for self-improvement, one after another!

        Innovation - break the bottleneck by innovation and upgrade and develop!

        Management concept: Administering the factory according to law and strict regulations, with people-oriented, scientific and standardized.

        Business philosophy: the creation of quality wheels, provide reasonable price and considerate service, creating excellent team.

        Quality concept: qualified products is our responsibility, quality of excellence is our contribution.

        Development concept: construction a company with high quality, high technology and high efficiency, a modern and standardized management, product, brand globalization, high-tech enterprises with the spirit of innovation and sustainable development.

佛山市南海安驰铝合金车轮有限公司!

位置:走进安驰>公司简介

公司简介

Company profile

    佛山市南海安驰铝合金车轮有限公司(简称“AC安驰车轮”)主要设计、生产和销售各种中高端车型匹配的铝合金轮毂。具备从产品概念设计、开发、生产、销售及服务为一体的全过程能力,并能根据客户的来样或图纸专业生产。是国内外售后市场知名的供应厂商,也是一些国际知名品牌的贴牌制造商。

    安驰车轮成立于 1999 年 5 月,位于佛山狮山长虹岭工业园,距离国家一级港口仅 15 公里,前往香港、澳门的车程约 2 小时。公司占地 70 亩,厂房面积达 46000平方米。公司积极引进人才,在职员工 400 多人,其中管理、工程技术人员共 70 多人,工程师 20 余人。

    安驰车轮拥有先进的计算机辅助设计软件,MES 精益化生产控制系统和 ERP 管理系统;拥有全套美国、台湾、和韩国的先进轮毂生产加工设备;以及各种符合轮毂制造业国家标准和国际标准的性能试验机、三坐标测量仪和 X 光检测机等检测与试验设备。2011 年以来,公司对熔铸、热处理、机加工和喷涂线等关键设备进行自动化升级,创新轮毂制造工艺过程,对作业环境予以更轻松、更高效、更安全的人性化设计,从而能够生产出更稳定、更高品质的产品。此外,公司还引进环保新能源,全力构建现代化节能、环保的,对社会负责的绿色企业。

    安驰车轮畅销国内外逾十年,产品系列覆盖 95%以上的国际主流车型,质量稳定,交货准时,服务优良,与国内外众多客商建立了良好的战略合作伙伴关系,产品远销美洲、欧洲、大洋洲、非洲、中东地区及东南亚国家,授权代理商遍布国内 34 个省市自治区(含香港、澳门和台湾),以“AC”、“ACW”和“STUTTGART”等中高定位品牌系列赢得各经销商和消费者的一致认同。

    品质是企业生存之本。安驰车轮先后通过了 ISO9001、德国 TUV、美国 SFI、日本VIA、土尔其 TSE、ISO/TS16949:2009 等质量体系认证,其产品由中国平安保险公司承保产品责任险(限中国大陆地区)。

    安驰车轮的宗旨是:为社会、顾客、员工和股东创造最大价值,让顾客、员工和供应商感动!


企业愿景

Company vision

企业文化

Corporate culture

企业宗旨: 为社会、顾客、员工和股东创造最大价值,让顾客、员工和供应商感动!

企业理念: “和谐、奋进、创新”

和谐——靠和谐而兼容并包,共生共存!

奋进——靠奋进而自强不息,相继相承!

创新——靠创新而突破瓶颈,升级发展!

管理理念: 依法治厂、严格规章、以人为本、科学规范。

经营理念: 创造好品质的轮毂,提供合理价格和贴心服务,打造优秀团队。

质量理念: 产品合格是我们的责任,品质卓越是我们的贡献。

发展理念: 构建具有高素质、高科技、高效益、形象现代化、管理规范化、产品、名牌全球化、有创新精神和持续发展的高新企业。

 

 

nyzjac4.jpgnyzjac5.jpgnyzjac6.jpg